Andressa Pinheiro

Director of Triunica Gamification (BRA)

Anna Domen

PhD Candidate at Academic Medical Center, Division of Psychiatry (NL)

Anne Roefs

Associate Professor at Maastricht University (NL)

Aparna Sridhar

Assistant Professor in Obstetrics and Gynecology at David Geffen School of Medicine at University of California Los Angeles (USA)

Aslihan Tece Bayrak

Senior Lecturer at Media Design School (TUR)

Doris Rusch

Associate Professor at DePaul University (USA)

Elena Bertozzi

Professor at Quinnipiac University (USA)

Elizabeth Edwards

In-Practice Fellow at Bart’s and The London School of Medicine and Dentistry (UK)

Eng Chuan Neoh

Senior Physiotherapist at Tan Tock Seng Hospital (SGP)

Fares Kayali

Senior Researcher at Vienna University of Technology (AUT)

Filip Setmanuk

Director of Filip Setmanuk (DEU)

Isabel Van De Keere

CEO & Founder of Immersive Rehab (UK)

Jim Lumsden

PhD Student at University of Bristol (UK)

Jo Vrancken

Lecturer/researcher at PXL University College (BE)

Johan Jeuring

Professor, head of department at Utrecht University (NL)

Laurent Grumiaux

Project Vision and Development at R.O.G.E.R (BE)

Lena Hendlmeier

Researcher at Institute for Design Science e.V., Munich (DEU)

Ludivine Lechat

Researcher at St Lucas School of Arts, Antwerp (BE)

Martina Ratto

Cognitive Scientist at MyCognition Limited (UK)

Menno van Pelt-Deen

Design Researcher at Lapp (NL)

Micah Hrehovcsik

Founder of Game Architect Studios (NL)

Pieter van Gorp

Assistant Professor and CTO at TU/e and GameBus (NL)

Sami Kosonen

President of Iterator Oy (FIN)

Sophie Mobbs

Senior Lecturer and Programme Leader at Middlesex University (UK)

Stephanie Jansen – Kosterink

Researcher of Roessingh Research and Development (NL)

Susan Imus

Chair of Columbia College Chicago (USA)

Sveinung Tornås

Head of Innovation and e-health at Sunnaas hospital (NOR)

Tom De Smedt

Researcher at St Lucas School of Arts, Antwerp (BE)

Tom Langhorst

Research coordinator, researcher, lecturer at Fontys University of Applies Science - school of ICT (NL)